OVAC Contacts for Role: Guidance Counselor

Guidance Counselor | Barnesville
Natasha Shilling natasha.shilling@bevsd.org
Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Courtney Provenzano
Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Vicki Puskarich
Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Deborah Sole
Guidance Counselor | Caldwell
Justin Seebach jseebach@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor | Cambridge
Jill Harstine jill.harstine@cambridgecityschools.org
Guidance Counselor | Cameron
Kelly Pettit kpettit@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Clay-Battelle
Christina Harper cmharper@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Conotton Valley
Kelli Edwards kelli.edwards@cvul.org
Guidance Counselor | East Liverpool
James Arcuragi Jarcuragi@elcsd.k12.oh
Guidance Counselor | Edison
Leah Eft leah.eft@edisonwildcats.org
Guidance Counselor | Fort Frye
Mary Beth Shultz marybeth.shultz@fortfrye.org
Guidance Counselor | John Marshall
Marilyn Wehrman mwehthei@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Meadowbrook
Cristin Canter cristin.canter@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor | Monroe Central
Jenna Rosnick jenna.rosnick@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | Oak Glen
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Oak Glen
Andi Paolo apaolo@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | River
Jennifer Bohach Jennifer.bohach@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | Shadyside
Ken Steiner ken.steiner@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | St. John
Carrie Ramsay carrie.ramsay@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | Toronto
Carol Murray carol.murray@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | Tyler Consolidated
Terri McCoy
Guidance Counselor | Tyler Consolidated
Pam Stollings pstollin@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Union Local
Kevin Lucas klucas@ulschools.com
Guidance Counselor | University
Brandon Tate btate@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Valley
Nicole Emch nicole.emch@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Valley
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Wellsville
Robert Rudder rrudder@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Park
Jennifer Kucera-Short jkucera@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Park
Emily Trifaro etrifaro@k12.wv.us
Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Anheuser-Busch Distributors
2016-2017



Past Cup Champions





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬