Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

OVAC Contacts for Role: Guidance Counselor


Guidance Counselor | Barnesville
Natasha Shilling natasha.shilling@bevsd.org

Guidance Counselor | Bellaire
Nicole Evans nevans@bellairesd.org

Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Courtney Provenzano

Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Vicki Puskarich

Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Deborah Sole

Guidance Counselor | Buckeye Trail
Devani Roe devani.roe@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Caldwell
Justin Seebach jseebach@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Cambridge
Trudy Tuttle Trudy.tuttle@cambridgecityschools.org

Guidance Counselor | Cameron
Kelly Pettit kpettit@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Clay-Battelle
Christina Harper cmharper@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Conotton Valley
Kelli Edwards kelli.edwards@cvul.org

Guidance Counselor | Crestview High School
Darren Miller djmiller@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | East Liverpool
James Arcuragi Jarcuragi@elcsd.k12.oh

Guidance Counselor | Edison
Leah Eft leah.eft@edisonwildcats.org

Guidance Counselor | Fort Frye
Mary Beth Shultz marybeth.shultz@fortfrye.org

Guidance Counselor | John Marshall
Marilyn Wehrman mwehthei@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Meadowbrook
Cristin Canter cristin.canter@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Monroe Central
Jenna Rosnick jenna.rosnick@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Oak Glen
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | River
Angie VanCamp angie.vancamp@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Shadyside
Ed Andes ed.andes@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | St. Clairsville
Gary Watt gary.watt@stcschools.com

Guidance Counselor | St. John
Matthew Berher Matthew.Berher@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Toronto
Carol Murray carol.murray@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Union Local
Kevin Lucas klucas@ulschools.com

Guidance Counselor | University
Brandon Tate btate@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Valley
Nicole Emch nicole.emch@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Warren High School
Barbara Augustine wl_baugustin@warrenlocal.org

Guidance Counselor | Warren High School
Kara Pinkerton wl_kpinkerto@warrenlocal.org

Guidance Counselor | Wellsville
Melody Allison malison@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Park
John Helms jhelms@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Park
Jennifer Kucera-Short jkucera@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Wheeling Hospital
2016-2017