OVAC Contacts for Role: Guidance Counselor

Guidance Counselor | Barnesville
Mark Brown mark.brown@bevsd.org
Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Courtney Provenzano
Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Vicki Puskarich
Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Deborah Sole
Guidance Counselor | Caldwell
Mary Lou Podlasiak mpodlasiak@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor | Cambridge
Susan Snively susan.snively@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | Cameron
Kelly Frazier klfrazier@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Clay-Battelle
Christina Harper cmharper@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Conotton Valley
Kelli Edwards K.Edwards@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | East Liverpool
James Arcuragi Jarcuragi@elcsd.k12.oh
Guidance Counselor | Edison
Leah Snyder leah.snyder@edisonlocal.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor | Fort Frye
Teresa Collins ff_tcollins@seovec.org
Guidance Counselor | John Marshall
Marilyn Wehrman mwehthei@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Meadowbrook
Andrea Woodby andrea.woodby@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | Oak Glen
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Oak Glen
Andi Paolo apaolo@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | River
Angie VanCamp angie.vancamp@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | Shadyside
Ken Steiner ken.steiner@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | St. John
Carrie Ramsay carrie.ramsay@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor | Tyler Consolidated
Terri McCoy
Guidance Counselor | Tyler Consolidated
Pam Stollings pstollin@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Union Local
Kevin Lucas klucas@ulschools.com
Guidance Counselor | University
Brandon Tate btate@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Valley
John Tomaszewski
Guidance Counselor | Wellsville
Robert Rudder rrudder@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Park
Jennifer Kucera-Short jkucera@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Park
Emily Trifaro etrifaro@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Bordas & Bordas
2014-2015
Past Cup Champions





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬