Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

OVAC Contacts for Role: Football


Football | Barnesville
Blake Allen blake.allen@bevsd.org

Football | Beallsville
Larry Deem ldeem2220@gmail.com

Football | Beaver Local
Jeremy McElroy jeremy.mcelroy@beaverlocal.org

Football | Bellaire
Mark Spigarelli mspigarelli@bellairesd.org

Football | Bridgeport
Gary Krol garykrol@live.com

Football | Brooke
Mac McLean mac_mclean6@hotmail.com

Football | Buckeye Local
Roger Herbert pantherscoach777@yahoo.com

Football | Buckeye Trail
Donnie Kerns dkerns@mideastctc.org

Football | Caldwell
Grant Gaydos ggaydos@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Football | Cambridge
Kevin Gunn coachgunn1985@yahoo.com

Football | Cameron
Scott Holt sholt@k12.wv.us

Football | Clay-Battelle
Ryan Wilson rwilson@k12.wv.us

Football | Conotton Valley
Brant Gardner brant.gardner@cvul.org

Football | Crestview High School

Paul Cusick pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Football | East Liverpool
Josh Ludwig Jrludwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Football | Edison
Nate Moses nathanial.moses@edisonwildcats.org

Football | Fort Frye
Eric Huck eric.huck@fortfrye.org

Football | Frontier
Johnny Schmidt jschmidt@frontierlocalschools.com

Football | Harrison Central
Justin Kropka jkrop25@yahoo.com

Football | Hundred
Greg Hostutler rexrush@yahoo.com

Football | Indian Creek
Andrew Connor connora@jeffjvs.org

Football | John Marshall
Rick Goodrich goodrich_rick@yahoo.com

Football | Linsly

B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org

Football | Madonna
Darrin Hicks darrinshicks2@gmail.com

Football | Magnolia
Dave Chapman dchapman4@suddenlink.net

Football | Martins Ferry
Dave Bruney dave.bruney@gmail.com

Football | Meadowbrook
Jeff Twiddy jeff.twiddy@gmail.com

Football | Monroe Central
Jay Circosta circosta@att.net

Football | Morgantown
Matt Lacy mlacy@k12.wv.us

Football | Oak Glen
Ted Arneault Jr. earneault@k12.wv.us

Football | Paden City
Brent Croasmun bjcroasm@k12.wv.us

Football | Parkersburg South
Mike Eddy coacheddy89@hotmail.com

Football | River
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com

Football | Shadyside
Mark Holenka mhole@comcast.net

Football | Shenandoah
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@gozeps.org

Football | Southern Local High School
Rich Wright rw@chestertongroup.com

Football | St. Clairsville
Brett McLean reddevilsfootball@hotmail.com

Football | Steubenville
Reno Saccoccia rsaccoccia@scsohio.org

Football | Steubenville Catholic Central
Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com

Football | Toronto
Eric Meek eric.meek@omeresa.net

Football | Union Local
Bruce Stiles bruce.stiles@stcschools.com

Football | University
John Kelley jwkelley@k12.wv.us

Football | Valley
Logan Miller logan.a.miller@k12.wv.us

Football | Warren High School
Tim Carver wl_tcarver@warrenlocal.org

Football | Weir High
Tony Filberto afilberto1@comcast.net

Football | Wellsville
Robert Ramsey elpd76@comcast.net

Football | Wheeling Central Catholic
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net

Football | Wheeling Park
Chris Daugherty cddaughe@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Bethany College
2016-2017