OVAC Contacts for Role: Football

Football | Barnesville
Matt Johnson matt.johnson@omeresa.net
Football | Beallsville
Paul Kanzigg paul.kanzigg@gmail.com
Football | Beaver Local
Jeremy McElroy jeremy.mcelroy@beaverlocal.org
Football | Bishop Donahue
John Durdines coachdbdhs@comcast.net
Football | Bridgeport
Rudy Vavrock rrvav@comcast.net
Football | Brooke
Sean Blumette sblumette@access.k12.wv.us
Football | Buckeye Local
Phil Pest phil.pest@omeresa.net
Football | Buckeye Trail
Bill Hartmeyer bill.hartmeyer@omeresa.net
Football | Caldwell
Josh Perkins
Football | Cambridge
Kevin Gunn coachgunn1985@yahoo.com
Football | Cameron
Jim Rogers christyrogers@frontiernet.net
Football | Clay-Battelle
Ryan Wilson rwilson@access.k12.wv.us
Football | Conotton Valley
To Be Announced
Football | East Liverpool
Josh Ludwig Jrludwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Football | Edison
Derrick Stickles derrick.stickles@edisonlocal.k12.oh.us
Football | Fort Frye
Eric Huck ff_ehuck@seovec.org
Football | Frontier
Todd Bradford tbradford@frontierlocalschools.com
Football | Harrison Central
Justin Kropka jkrop25@yahoo.com
Football | Hundred
Rex Rush rexrush@yahoo.com
Football | Indian Creek
Andrew Connor connora@jcjvs.k12.oh.us
Football | John Marshall
Rick Goodrich richard.goodrich@omeresa.net
Football | Linsly
B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org
Football | Madonna
Doug Taylor dctaylor4@comcast.net
Football | Magnolia
To Be Announced
Football | Martins Ferry
Dave Bruney dave.bruney@gmail.com
Football | Meadowbrook
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Football | Monroe Central
Jay Circosta jay.circosta@omeresa.net
Football | Morgantown
John Bowers jsbowers@access.k12.wv.us
Football | Oak Glen
Ian Whittington ipwhittington@access.k12.wv.us
Football | Paden City
Brent Croasmun bjcroasm@access.k12.wv.us
Football | Parkersburg South
Mike Eddy coacheddy89@hotmail.com
Football | River
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com
Football | Shadyside
Mark Holenka mhole@comcast.net
Football | Shenandoah
Kaleb Lawrence kaleb.lawrence@omeresa.net
Football | St. Clairsville
Brett McLean reddevilsfootball@hotmail.com
Football | St. John
Jose Davis josedavis5@gmail.com
Football | Steubenville
Reno Saccoccia rsaccoccia@scsohio.org
Football | Steubenville Catholic Central
Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com
Football | Toronto
Eric Meek eric.meek@omeresa.net
Football | Trinity Christian School
Mark Musick mmusick@valleyhealthcare.org
Football | Tyler Consolidated
Ryan Walton rwalton@access.k12.wv.us
Football | Union Local
Bruce Stiles bruce.stiles@omeresa.net
Football | University
John Kelley jwkelley@access.k12.wv.us
Football | Valley
Shane Highley ahighley@access.k12.wv.us
Football | Weir High
Tony Filberto afilberto1@comcast.net
Football | Wellsville
Rich Wright rw@chesterongroup.com
Football | Wheeling Central Catholic
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net
Football | Wheeling Park
Chris Daugherty docps10@yahoo.com
Search
Login
[ Log On ]
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
2013-2014
Past Cup Champions