OVAC Contacts for Role: Football

Football | Barnesville
Matt Johnson matt.johnson@bevsd.org
Football | Beallsville
Paul Kanzigg paul.kanzigg@gmail.com
Football | Beaver Local
Jeremy McElroy jeremy.mcelroy@beaverlocal.org
Football | Bellaire
Stephen Andres sandres@bellaire.k12.oh.us
Football | Bishop Donahue
John Durdines coachdbdhs@comcast.net
Football | Bridgeport
Rudy Vavrock rrvav@comcast.net
Football | Brooke
Mac McLean mac_mcclean6@hotmail.com
Football | Buckeye Local
Phil Pest phil.pest@omeresa.net
Football | Buckeye Trail
Bill Hartmeyer Bill.hartmeyer@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Football | Caldwell
Josh Perkins
Football | Cambridge
Kevin Gunn coachgunn1985@yahoo.com
Football | Cameron
Scott Holt sholt@k12.wv.us
Football | Clay-Battelle
Ryan Wilson rwilson@k12.wv.us
Football | Conotton Valley
Mark Morris coachmo@neo.rr.com
Football | East Liverpool
Josh Ludwig Jrludwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Football | Edison
Derrick Stickles derrick.stickles@edisonlocal.k12.oh.us
Football | Fort Frye
Eric Huck ff_ehuck@seovec.org
Football | Frontier
Todd Bradford tbradford@frontierlocalschools.com
Football | Harrison Central
Justin Kropka jkrop25@yahoo.com
Football | Indian Creek
Andrew Connor connora@jcjvs.k12.oh.us
Football | John Marshall
Rick Goodrich richard.goodrich@omeresa.net
Football | Linsly
B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org
Football | Madonna
Doug Taylor dctaylor4@comcast.net
Football | Magnolia
Josh Sims joshua.sims@k12.wv.us
Football | Martins Ferry
Dave Bruney dave.bruney@gmail.com
Football | Meadowbrook
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Football | Monroe Central
Jay Circosta jay.circosta@omeresa.net
Football | Morgantown
John Bowers jsbowers@k12.wv.us
Football | Oak Glen
Ian Whittington ipwhittington@k12.wv.us
Football | Paden City
Brent Croasmun bjcroasm@k12.wv.us
Football | Parkersburg South
Mike Eddy coacheddy89@hotmail.com
Football | River
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com
Football | Shadyside
Mark Holenka mhole@comcast.net
Football | Shenandoah
Kaleb Lawrence kaleb.lawrence@omeresa.net
Football | St. Clairsville
Brett McLean reddevilsfootball@hotmail.com
Football | St. John
Jose Davis josedavis5@gmail.com
Football | Steubenville
Reno Saccoccia rsaccoccia@scsohio.org
Football | Steubenville Catholic Central
Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com
Football | Toronto
Eric Meek eric.meek@omeresa.net
Football | Trinity Christian School
Mark Musick mmusick@valleyhealthcare.org
Football | Tyler Consolidated
Ryan Walton rwalton@k12.wv.us
Football | Union Local
Bruce Stiles bruce.stiles@omeresa.net
Football | University
John Kelley jwkelley@k12.wv.us
Football | Valley
Shane Highley ahighley@k12.wv.us
Football | Weir High
Tony Filberto afilberto1@comcast.net
Football | Wellsville
Rich Wright rw@chestertongroup.com
Football | Wheeling Central Catholic
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net
Football | Wheeling Park
Chris Daugherty docps10@yahoo.com
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Bordas & Bordas
2014-2015
Past Cup Champions





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬