OVAC Contacts for Role: Athletic Director

Athletic Director | Barnesville
Mark Cook mark.cook@ecoesc.org
Athletic Director | Beallsville
Chris Pagano wv8acres@aol.com
Athletic Director | Beaver Local
Eric Lowe eric.lowe@beaverlocal.org
Athletic Director | Bellaire
Molly Feller mfeller@bellaire.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director | Bishop Donahue
Donnie Murray dmurray@bishopdonahue.org
Athletic Director | Bridgeport
Greg Harkness greg.harkness@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | Brooke
Jacki Robinson jjrobins@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Buckeye Local
Sam Jones sam.jones@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | Buckeye Trail
Steve Tellep Steve.tellep@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director | Caldwell
Clint Crane ccrane@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director | Cambridge
David Gray dave.gray@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | Cameron
Tim Brown timothy.brown@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Clay-Battelle
Butch Varner hvarner@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Conotton Valley
Luke Donohoe luke.donohoe@cvul.org
Athletic Director | East Liverpool
Bob Shansky rshansky@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director | East Richland Christian School
RJ Vavrock rj.vavrock@eastrichland.org
Athletic Director | Edison
JoAnn Stagani joann.stagani@edisonlocal.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director | Fort Frye
Andy Schob ff_aschob@seovec.org
Athletic Director | Frontier
Roger Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick@frontierlocalschools.com
Athletic Director | Harrison Central
Ray Hibbs rhibbs@hhcsd.org
Athletic Director | Hundred
Rex Rush rexrush@yahoo.com
Athletic Director | Indian Creek
Joe Dunlevy joseph.dunlevy@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | John Marshall
Casey Storm cstorm@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Linsly
B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org
Athletic Director | Madonna
Jon Kendrick jkendrick@weirtonmadonna.org
Athletic Director | Magnolia
Brian Castilow bcastilo@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Martins Ferry
Kim Appolloni kim.appolloni@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | Meadowbrook
Jeff Wheeler jeff.wheeler@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director | Monroe Central
Francis Winland junior.winland@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | Morgantown
Dan Erenrich derenric@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Oak Glen
Phil Rujak prujak@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Paden City
Fred King lfking@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Parkersburg South
Rick Leach rlleach@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | River
Mark Romick mark.romick@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | Shadyside
John Triveri jt@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | Shenandoah
Danielle "Leach" Bunting danielle.bunting@gozeps.org
Athletic Director | St. Clairsville
Kelly Rine k.rine@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | St. John
Jerry Ames Jr. olen70@hotmail.com
Athletic Director | Steubenville
Lynn Meyer lmeyer@scsohio.org
Athletic Director | Steubenville Catholic Central
Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com
Athletic Director | Toronto
Andy Reeves andrew.reeves@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | Trinity Christian School
Alexis Basil alexisbasil@aol.com
Athletic Director | Tyler Consolidated
Ryan Walton rwalton@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Union Local
Zack Powell zack.powell@omeresa.net
Athletic Director | University
Jeffery Bailey jwbailey@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Valley
John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Weir High
Mike DelRe mdelre@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director | Wellsville
Don Elliott delliott@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director | Wheeling Central Catholic
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net
Athletic Director | Wheeling Park
Dwaine Rodgers drodgers@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Health Plan
2014-2015
Past Cup Champions





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬