Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

OVAC Contacts for Role: Athletic Director


Athletic Director | Barnesville

Mark Cook mark.cook@ecoesc.org

Athletic Director | Beallsville

Delmas Moore delmas.moore@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Beaver Local

Rick Prescott rick.prescott@beaverlocal.org

Athletic Director | Bellaire

Molly Feller mfeller@bellairesd.org

Athletic Director | Bridgeport

Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net

Athletic Director | Brooke

Sean Blumette sblumette@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Buckeye Local

Sam Jones sam.jones@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Buckeye Trail

Steve Tellep Steve.tellep@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | Caldwell

Julie LaFollette jlafollette@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | Cambridge

David Gray dave.gray@cambridgecityschools.org

Athletic Director | Cameron

Roger Simmons Roger.simmons@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Clay-Battelle

Butch Varner hvarner@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Conotton Valley
David DiDonato dave.didonato@cvul.org

Athletic Director | Crestview High School

Paul Cusick pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | Crestview High School

Laura Nappi lnappi2@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | East Liverpool
Nate Boyd NBoyd@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | East Richland Christian School

Eric Woods eric.woods@eastrichland.org

Athletic Director | Edison

JoAnn Stagani joann.stagani@edisonwildcats.org

Athletic Director | Fort Frye

Barbara Sleek barbara.sleek@fortfrye.org

Athletic Director | Frontier

Roger Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick@frontierlocalschools.com

Athletic Director | Harrison Central

Ray Hibbs rhibbs@hhcsd.org

Athletic Director | Hundred

Rex Rush rrush@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Indian Creek

Joe Dunlevy joseph.dunlevy@iclsd.org

Athletic Director | John Marshall

Rob Chavanak rchavanak@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Linsly

B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org

Athletic Director | Madonna

Michael Arlia michael.arlia@pentair.com

Athletic Director | Magnolia

Brian Castilow bcastilo@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Martins Ferry

Kim Appolloni kim.appolloni@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Meadowbrook

Jeff Wheeler jeff.wheeler@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | Monroe Central

Ryan Rosnick ryan.rosnick@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Morgantown

John Bowers jsbowers@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Oak Glen

Frank Crain fcrain@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Paden City
David Riggle driggle@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Parkersburg South

Roger Thompson rdthomps@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | River

Mark Romick mark.romick@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Shadyside

John Triveri jt@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Shenandoah

Eric Sholtis eric.sholtis@gozeps.org

Athletic Director | Southern Local High School

Bob Shansky Robert.Shansky@southern.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | St. Clairsville

Kelly Rine k.rine@stcschools.com

Athletic Director | St. John

Jaela Koller jaela.koller@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Steubenville

Lynn Meyer lmeyer@scsohio.org

Athletic Director | Steubenville Catholic Central

Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com

Athletic Director | Toronto

Chelsey Fletcher chelsey.fletcher@torontocityschools.com

Athletic Director | Trinity Christian School

Cary Woods cwoods@tcswv.org

Athletic Director | Union Local

Nick Nardo nnardo@ulschools.com

Athletic Director | University

Jeffery Bailey jwbailey@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Valley

John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Warren High School

Steve Harold wl_sharold@warrenlocal.org

Athletic Director | Weir High
Donna Ferguson dferguso@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Wellsville

Don Elliott delliott@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | Wheeling Central Catholic

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org

Athletic Director | Wheeling Park

Dwaine Rodgers drodgers@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Buffalo Wild Wings
2016-2017