OVAC Contacts for Role: Band Director


Band Director | Beaver Local
Matt Newman Matt.Newman@BeaverLocal.org

Band Director | Bellaire
Lara Cline

Band Director | Bridgeport
Sarah Zonders sarahzonders96.sz@gmail.com

Band Director | Brooke
John Leonard jeleonard@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Buckeye Local
Bill Stephens wstephens07@comcast.net

Band Director | Buckeye Trail
Doug Hanna doug.hanna@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Band Director | Caldwell
David Gruver dgruver@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Band Director | Cambridge
Ricky Harvey ricky.harvey@cambridgecityschools.org

Band Director | Clay-Battelle
Cassandra Nelson cassandra.nelson@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Conotton Valley
Jonathon Stuck jonathon.stuck@cvul.org

Band Director | East Liverpool
Alaina Cornfield Acornfield@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Band Director | Edison
Mark Sansone sansone_marc@edisonwildcats.org

Band Director | Harrison Central
Angela Ripley aripley@hhcsd.org

Band Director | Hundred
Jeanine Watson jkwatson@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Indian Creek
Donald Llewellyn don.llewellyn@omeresa.net

Band Director | John Marshall
Tracy Filben tfilben@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Magnolia
Jacob Hoskins jacob.hoskins@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Martins Ferry
Julia Wayne jawdcw1@yahoo.com

Band Director | Meadowbrook
JP Wray jp.wray@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Band Director | Oak Glen
Wendy Zinn wszinn@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Paden City
Debra Price debra.price@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Parkersburg South
Eric Staats edstaats@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Shadyside
Mikayla Schultz mikayla.schultz@omeresa.net

Band Director | Shenandoah
Doug Maschue doug.maschue@gozeps.org

Band Director | St. Clairsville
Justin Schwertfeger stcbanddirector@gmail.com

Band Director | Steubenville
Rosalind Thacker Rthacker@scsohio.org

Band Director | Steubenville Catholic Central
Adam Boyd aboyd@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Band Director | Toronto
Kara Kordella kara.kordella@omeresa.net

Band Director | Union Local
April Linard april.linard@omeresa.net

Band Director | University
Mark Palmer mpalmer@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Valley
Donald Taylor vhslumberjackband@gmail.com

Band Director | Warren High School
Courtney Clark wl_cclark@warrenlocal.org

Band Director | Weir High
Ray Seifert rseifer@k12.wv.us

Band Director | Wellsville
Emily Barlow ebarlow@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Band Director | Wheeling Park
David Alfred dalfred@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Huntington