OVAC Contacts for Role: Swimming

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Barnesville
Bobbi Jo Johnson bjj425@sbcglobal.net
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Beaver Local
Maria Parfitt r.parfitt@comcast.net
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Bellaire
Kaye Sechrest ksechrest@bellaire.k12.oh.us
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Bishop Donahue
Donnie Murray dmurray@bishopdonahue.org
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Gina Reitter gtwardoski@yahoo.com
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Cambridge
Pam Givens pwgivens@aol.com
Swimming (Boys) | East Liverpool
Tim Diddle timdiddle06@comcast.net
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | East Richland Christian School
Beth Albert ema_msw@comcast.net
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Edison
Gretchen Yanssens gretchen.yanssens@edisonlocal.k12.oh.us
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | John Marshall
Erica Cunningham elcunningham@k12.wv.us
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Linsly
Bill Brubaker bbrubaker@linsly.org
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Martins Ferry
Nicholas Levi NicholasRLevi@gmail.com
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Morgantown
Katrina Boley kboley@k12.wv.us
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Parkersburg South
Steve Lutz southswim@gmail.com
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
Ernie Banks ebanks@coalsource.com
Swimming (Boys) | St. John
Kim Schramm jkagschramm@comcasr.net
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville
Lauren Vogel lvogel@scsohio.org
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Clare Vosteen clare_vosteen@hotmail.com
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Toronto
Matt Karaffa stickshaker@sbcglobal.net
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | University
Joanna White j.m.white@k12.wv.us
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Weir High
Heather Fairchild hfairchild@k12.wv.us
Swimming | Wellsville
To Be Announced
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Jeani Humpe JHumpe@aol.com
Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Park
Patrick Durkin pdurkin@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Subway
2013-2014
Past Cup Champions





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬