OVAC Contacts for Role: Track

Track (Girls) | Barnesville
Mark Brown mab43713@sbcglobal.net
Track (Boys) | Barnesville
Dylan Rogers dylan.rogers@bevsd.org
Track (Girls) | Beallsville
Gloria Diehl Gloria.diehl@omeresa.net
Track (Boys) | Beallsville
Luke Smathers Luke.smathers@omeresa.net
Track (Girls/Boys) | Beaver Local
Joe Carr Joe.Carr@BeaverLocal.org
Track (Girls/Boys) | Bellaire
Shawn Valloric shawn@bigreds.us
Track (Girls/Boys) | Bridgeport
Jeff Frey prodirt5@sbcglobal.net
Track (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Paul Julio pjulio@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls) | Buckeye Local
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net
Track (Boys) | Buckeye Local
Wayne McCracken wmccrackan@erbelectric.com
Track (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Trail
Darin Wilson darin.wilson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Track (Girls/Boys) | Caldwell
Dugan Hill dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Track (Boys) | Cambridge
J. R. Fox jr.fox@cambridgecityschools.org
Track (Girls) | Cambridge
Tamara Gibson tamara.gibson@cambridgecityschools.org
Track (Girls) | Cameron
Matt Burge
Track (Boys) | Cameron
Tom Hart thart@marshallcountywv.org
Track (Boys) | Clay-Battelle
Eric Ammons eammons@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls) | Clay-Battelle
Ted Cline chtcline@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys) | Conotton Valley
To Be Announced
Track (Girls) | Crestview High School
Tanja Simione tsimione@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Track (Boys) | Crestview High School
Greg Woolman gwoolman@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Track (Girls) | East Liverpool
Tonyea Roberts troberts@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Track (Boys) | East Liverpool
Scott Thornberry thorny27@comcast.net
Track (Girls/Boys) | East Richland Christian School
Adam Mitchell atmitch@comcast.net
Track (Girls/Boys) | Edison
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org
Track (Girls/Boys) | Fort Frye
Bobbi Webb bobbi.webb@fortfrye.org
Track (Girls/Boys) | Frontier
Adam Olson aolson@frontierlocalschools.com
Track (Boys) | Harrison Central
Luke Turner lturner@hhcsd.org
Track (Girls) | Harrison Central
Willie Walker Wcwalker06@gmail.com
Track (Girls) | Hundred
Jessica Greathouse jessicaferrell88@gmail.com
Track (Boys) | Hundred
Sean Snedden ssnedden@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
David Lucas david.lucas@iclsd.org
Track (Girls) | John Marshall
Lisa Hines-Derrow Lisaderrow@yahoo.com
Track (Boys) | John Marshall
Nick Myers ncmyers@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys) | Linsly
Kyle Minger minger.kyle31@gmail.com
Track (Girls) | Linsly
Katie Wallace kwallace@linsly.org
Track (Girls/Boys) | Madonna
Marva Jeter marvajeter@yahoo.com
Track (Girls) | Madonna
Bob Kolanko r.kolanko@comcast.net
Track (Boys) | Magnolia
Travis Emch travis.emch@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls) | Magnolia
Mike Harwick mharwick@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls/Boys) | Martins Ferry
Greg Steele Steeleman20@gmail.com
Track (Girls) | Meadowbrook
To Be Announced
Track (Girls) | Meadowbrook
John Epperson John.epperson@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Track (Boys) | Meadowbrook
John Epperson John.epperson@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Track (Boys) | Monroe Central
Derik Shirley Derik25@msn.com
Track (Girls) | Monroe Central
Derik Shirley Derik25@msn.com
Track (Girls) | Morgantown
Steven Blinco Blinco2003@yahoo.com
Track (Boys) | Morgantown
Jamie Dalton jddalton@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys) | Oak Glen
Rance Everly raeverly@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls) | Oak Glen
Diane Wells dinkwells@yahoo.com
Track (Girls) | Paden City
Tiffany Heintzman tiffany.heintzman@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys) | Paden City
Kimberly Huffman kim9001@frontier.com
Track (Girls) | Parkersburg South
Jason Evans jrevans@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys) | Parkersburg South
Doug Jones dgajones@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls) | River
Bob Cicogna bob.cicogna@omeresa.net
Track (Boys) | River
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com
Track (Boys) | Shadyside
Jeff Campbell jeff.campbell@omeresa.net
Track (Girls) | Shadyside
Jenna Coyne jenna.johnson@omeresa.net
Track (Boys) | Shenandoah
Shannon Leasure shannon.leasure@gozeps.org
Track (Girls) | Shenandoah
Dave Milliken david.milliken@gozeps.org
Track (Girls/Boys) | Southern Local High School
Kathy Randolph kathy.randolph@southern.k12.oh.us
Track (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
Tony Ciroli tony.ciroli@stcschools.com
Track (Boys) | St. John
Jeremy Midei irishxc@comcast.net
Track (Girls) | St. John
Paul Xenakis xenos11@sbcglobal.net
Track (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville
Jason Kernahan jkernahan@scsohio.org
Track (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Bob Stanko maplewood374@gmail.com
Track (Girls) | Toronto
Bruce Palmer bruce.palmer@omeresa.net
Track (Boys) | Toronto
John Stephens john.stephens@omeresa.net
Track (Girls/Boys) | Trinity Christian School
George McLaughlin gmclaughlin@maeservice.com
Track (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
Zach Delman zdelman@ulschools.com
Track (Boys) | University
Ed Frohnapfel edfrohnae@aol.com
Track (Girls) | University
Jennifer Sirockman jsirockman@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls) | Valley
Richard Baker
Track (Boys) | Valley
Leslie Lively bug4222@yahoo.com
Track (Boys) | Warren High School
Tim Carver wl_tcarver@warrenlocal.org
Track (Girls) | Warren High School
Sally Maddox wl_smaddox@warrenlocal.org
Track (Girls) | Weir High
Jeff Lewis jelewis@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys) | Weir High
Tom Taylor tdtaylor63@yahoo.com
Track (Boys) | Wellsville
Randy Thrasher rthrasher59@yahoo.com
Track (Girls) | Wellsville
Mary Wilson bthompson@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Track (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Eric Belancic eric@wkkx.com
Track (Girls) | Wheeling Park
Bryan Arbes bryan.arbes@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys) | Wheeling Park
Drew Beihl dbeihl@k12.wv.us
Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
WV Northern Community College
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬