OVAC Contacts for Role: Track (Boys)


Track (Boys) | Barnesville
Dylan Rogers dylan.rogers@bevsd.org

Track (Boys) | Beallsville
Luke Smathers Luke.smathers@omeresa.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Beaver Local
Joe Carr Joe.Carr@BeaverLocal.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Bellaire
Shawn Valloric shawn@bigreds.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Bridgeport
Jeff Frey prodirt5@sbcglobal.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Paul Julio pjulio@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys) | Buckeye Local
Wayne McCracken wmccrackan@erbelectric.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Trail
Darin Wilson darin.wilson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Caldwell
Dugan Hill dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Track (Boys) | Cambridge
J. R. Fox jr.fox@cambridgecityschools.org

Track (Boys) | Cameron
Tom Hart thart@marshallcountywv.org

Track (Boys) | Clay-Battelle
Eric Ammons eammons@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys) | Crestview High School
Greg Woolman gwoolman@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Track (Boys) | East Liverpool
Andy Miller wmiller@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | East Richland Christian School
Darren Dombroski dsad4747ls@gmail.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | Edison
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Fort Frye
Bobbi Webb bobbi.webb@fortfrye.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Frontier
Adam Olson aolson@frontierlocalschools.com

Track (Boys) | Harrison Central
Luke Turner lturner@hhcsd.org

Track (Boys) | Hundred
Sean Snedden ssnedden@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Joe Lewis jlewisdpm@hotmail.com

Track (Boys) | John Marshall
Nick Myers ncmyers@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys) | Linsly
Nate Cumberworth ncumberworth@linsly.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Madonna
Marva Jeter marvajeter@yahoo.com

Track (Boys) | Magnolia
Travis Emch travis.emch@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Martins Ferry
Greg Steele Steeleman20@gmail.com

Track (Boys) | Meadowbrook
John Epperson John.epperson@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Track (Boys) | Monroe Central
Derik Shirley Derik25@msn.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | Morgantown
Steven Blinco Blinco2003@yahoo.com

Track (Boys) | Oak Glen
Rance Everly raeverly@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys) | Paden City
Kimberly Huffman kim9001@frontier.com

Track (Boys) | Parkersburg South
Erwin DeGraef wvsaltlife@gmail.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | River
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com

Track (Boys) | Shadyside
Jeff Campbell jeff.campbell@omeresa.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Shenandoah
Dave Milliken david.milliken@gozeps.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Southern Local High School
Kathy Randolph kathy.randolph@southern.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
Tony Ciroli tony.ciroli@stcschools.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville
Jason Kernahan jkernahan@scsohio.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Bob Stanko maplewood374@gmail.com

Track (Boys) | Toronto
John Stephens john.stephens@omeresa.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Trinity Christian School
Jordan Brooks Jbrooks@tcswv.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
Zach Delman zdelman@ulschools.com

Track (Boys) | University
Ed Frohnapfel edfrohnae@aol.com

Track (Boys) | Valley
Leslie Lively bug4222@yahoo.com

Track (Boys) | Warren High School
Tim Carver wl_tcarver@warrenlocal.org

Track (Boys) | Weir High
Tom Taylor tdtaylor63@yahoo.com

Track (Boys) | Wellsville
Randy Thrasher rthrasher59@yahoo.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Eric Belancic ericb.surfaceops@gmail.com

Track (Boys) | Wheeling Park
Drew Beihl dbeihl@k12.wv.us
Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Subway