OVAC Contacts for Role: Wrestling

Wrestling | Barnesville
Jayson Stephen jayson.stephen@omeresa.net
Wrestling | Beallsville
Ted Bier jaime.bier@omeresa.net
Wrestling | Beallsville
David Wiles paratrooper01@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Beaver Local
Jordan Williams jordan.g.williams@me.com
Wrestling | Bellaire
Mick Nicola diamondoneconst@gmail.com
Wrestling | Bishop Donahue
Donnie Murray dmurray@bishopdonahue.org
Wrestling | Bridgeport
David Nelson david.nelson@omeresa.net
Wrestling | Brooke
Rod Pattison rpattiso@frontier.com
Wrestling | Buckeye Local
Guy Nestor guyn@mobileweather.com
Wrestling | Caldwell
Tom Brown Tom.Brown@ecotoh.net
Wrestling | Cambridge
Tom Moore tankandcrystal@roadrunner.com
Wrestling | Cameron
Wyatt O'Neil woneil@access.k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Clay-Battelle
Troy Kirby bakirby@hsc.wvu.edu
Wrestling | Conotton Valley
To Be Announced
Wrestling | East Liverpool
Tim Sarge sargepucci@comcast.net
Wrestling | Edison
William Koehnlein II wfk2@frontier.com
Wrestling | Harrison Central
Bill Bryant bbryant@hhcsd.org
Wrestling | Indian Creek
Brandon Pendleton brandon.pendleton@omeresa.net
Wrestling | John Marshall
Ted Zervos tzervos@access.k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Linsly
Brian Valentine bvalentine@linsly.org
Wrestling | Madonna
Ray Pernell orpernell@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Magnolia
Dr. Vince Monseau monseauv@hotmail.com
Wrestling | Martins Ferry
Chas Yoder charles.yoder@omeresa.net
Wrestling | Meadowbrook
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Wrestling | Monroe Central
Robert Muntz becknmuntz@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Morgantown
Tom Powers tpowers@access.k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Oak Glen
Patrick McGillian pmcgillian@access.k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Parkersburg South
Donna Dixon drdixon@access.k12.wv.us
Wrestling | River
Eric Rosen eric.rosen@omeresa.net
Wrestling | Shadyside
Sean Grinch sean.grinch@omeresa.net
Wrestling | Shenandoah
Kaleb Lawrence kaleb.lawrence@omeresa.net
Wrestling | St. Clairsville
Joel Sansone jsansone@access.k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Steubenville
Michael Blackburn mblackburn@scsohio.org
Wrestling | Steubenville Catholic Central
Aaron Henry ahenry42@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Toronto
John Parker parkjeff19@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Tyler Consolidated
Chad Snider casnider@live.com
Wrestling | Union Local
James Lewis jrlewis@belmontmillsinc.com
Wrestling | University
Ken Maisel kmaisel@access.k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Weir High
Tom Taylor tdtaylor63@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Wellsville
Scott Hiemstra sehiemstra@gmail.com
Wrestling | Wheeling Park
Jack Doyle jdoyle20@yahoo.com
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Subway
2013-2014
Past Cup Champions