OVAC Contacts for Role: Wrestling

Wrestling | Barnesville
Jayson Stephen jayson.stephen@bevsd.org
Wrestling | Beallsville
Larry Deem ldeem2220@gmail.com
Wrestling | Beaver Local
Jordan Williams jordan.g.williams@me.com
Wrestling | Bellaire
Andrew LaMotte andrewarl4@comcast.net
Wrestling | Bishop Donahue
Donnie Murray dmurray@bishopdonahue.org
Wrestling | Bridgeport
David Nelson david.nelson@bridgeportschools.net
Wrestling | Brooke
Eric Bown Ebrowning@comcast.net
Wrestling | Buckeye Local
William Saxton wsaxton20@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Caldwell
Tom Brown Tom.Brown@ecotoh.net
Wrestling | Cambridge
Tom Moore tankandcrystal@roadrunner.com
Wrestling | Cameron
L.J. Winland lmwinland@k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Clay-Battelle
Fred Six fas@huskielumber.com
Wrestling | Conotton Valley
To Be Announced
Wrestling | East Liverpool
Tim Sarge sargepucci@comcast.net
Wrestling | Edison
Derrick Stickles derrick.stickles@edisonwildcats.org
Wrestling | Fort Frye
Greg Heldman grizzlygreg52@gmail.com
Wrestling | Harrison Central
Bill Bryant bbryant@hhcsd.org
Wrestling | Indian Creek
Brandon Pendleton brandon.pendleton@iclsd.org
Wrestling | John Marshall
Ted Zervos tzervos@k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Linsly
Brian Valentine bvalentine@linsly.org
Wrestling | Madonna
Ray Pernell orpernell@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Magnolia
Dr. Vince Monseau monseauv@hotmail.com
Wrestling | Martins Ferry
Chas Yoder charles.yoder@omeresa.net
Wrestling | Meadowbrook
Tyler Brown tyler.brown@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Wrestling | Monroe Central
Robert Muntz Richter2011@hotmail.com
Wrestling | Morgantown
Tom Powers tpowers@k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Oak Glen
Patrick McGillian pmcgillian@k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Parkersburg South
Shaun Smith shaun.smith@k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Shadyside
Sean Grinch sean.grinch@iclsd.org
Wrestling | Shenandoah
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@gozeps.org
Wrestling | Southern Local High School
Jess Krulik jimmy.malone@southern.k12.oh.us
Wrestling | St. Clairsville
Joel Sansone jsansone@k12.wv.us
Wrestling | St. John
Andrew LaMotte andrewarl4@comcast.net
Wrestling | Steubenville
Michael Blackburn mblackburn@scsohio.org
Wrestling | Steubenville Catholic Central
Aaron Henry ahenry42@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Toronto
John Parker parkjeff19@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Tyler Consolidated
Chad Snider casnider@live.com
Wrestling | Union Local
James Lewis jrlewis@belmontmillsinc.com
Wrestling | University
Ken Maisel kmaisel@k12.wv.us
Wrestling | Warren High School
Jim Rhodes wl_jrhodes@warrenlocal.org
Wrestling | Weir High
Tom Taylor tdtaylor63@yahoo.com
Wrestling | Wellsville
Gary Althiser Gary.althiser@gmail.com
Wrestling | Wheeling Park
Clay Tucker clay.tucker@k12.wv.us
Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
McDonald's





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬