Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

OVAC Contacts for Role: Trainer


Trainer | Beallsville
Dr. Kenneth Cooper

Trainer | Beaver Local
Mike Persohn

Trainer | Buckeye Local
Spenser Sninchak ssninchak@cardinal.wju.edu

Trainer | Cambridge
Katie Clark katieclark1014@yahoo.com

Trainer | Cambridge
Arielle Gebhart agebhart@seomc.org

Trainer | Cameron
Gibbs Davidson gibbs68@msn.com

Trainer | Clay-Battelle
Ashley Drier adrier51@aol.com

Trainer | Edison
Jess Battilochi jbattilochi09@yahoo.com

Trainer | John Marshall
Brian Smith

Trainer | Linsly
Tom Giovengo Jgiovengo@comcast.net

Trainer | Magnolia

Brian Castilow bcastilo@k12.wv.us

Trainer | Meadowbrook
Mike Marston

Trainer | Oak Glen
Megan Campbell megannc@comcast.net

Trainer | Shenandoah
Kirby Moore kirbymoore66@gmail.com

Trainer | Weir High
John Hollister Hollister185@comcast.net

Trainer | Wheeling Central Catholic
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net

Trainer | Wheeling Park
Lisa Berner lberner@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Marines
2016-2017