OVAC Contacts for Role: Trainer

Trainer | Beallsville
Dr. Kenneth Cooper
Trainer | Beaver Local
Mike Persohn
Trainer | Buckeye Local
Caitlyn Roxby croxby104@cardinal.wju.edu
Trainer | Cambridge
Meredith Koehler Makoehler@seormc.org
Trainer | Cameron
Gibbs Davidson gibbs68@msn.com
Trainer | Clay-Battelle
Ashley Drier adrier51@aol.com
Trainer | Edison
Lauren Baker floody05@hotmail.com
Trainer | John Marshall
Brian Smith
Trainer | Linsly
Tom Giovengo Jgiovengo@comcast.net
Trainer | Magnolia
Brian Castilow bcastilo@k12.wv.us
Trainer | Meadowbrook
Mike Marston
Trainer | Oak Glen
Megan Campbell megannc@comcast.net
Trainer | Shenandoah
Kirby Moore
Trainer | Tyler Consolidated
Gary Hagerty ghagerty@k12.wv.us
Trainer | Weir High
John Hollister Hollister185@comcast.net
Trainer | Wheeling Central Catholic
Greg Sacco
Trainer | Wheeling Park
Lisa Berner lberner@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
EmboidMe
2014-2015
Past Cup Champions





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬