Valley

Nickname
Lumberjacks
School Colors
Black, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
44 Lumberjack Lane
Pine Grove, WV 26419
Main Phone
304.889.3151
Fax
304.889.2534
AD Phone
304.889.3151 x108
OVAC Class
1A

Athletic Director
John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Amy Tucker
Principal
J. C. Kimble jckimble@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Leatha Williams lgwillia@k12.wv.us
Technology Coordinator
Michelle Moore mkmoore@k12.wv.us

Band Director
Donald Taylor vhslumberjackband@gmail.com
Baseball
Jeremy Bucher jeremy.d.bucher@dom.com
Basketball (Boys)
John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Girls)
Jeff Derby jderby@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Rikki Miller
Football
Shane Highley ahighley@k12.wv.us
Softball
Gary Partridge partridge4@frontiernet.net
Track (Boys)
Leslie Lively bug4222@yahoo.com
Track (Girls)
Kari Brown
Volleyball
Velisha Shepherd velisha7@gmail.com
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Frontier Communications





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬