Valley

Nickname
Lumberjacks
School Colors
Black, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
One Lumberjack Lane
Pine Grove, WV 26419
Main Phone
304.889.3151
Fax
304.889.2534
AD Phone
304.889.3151 x108
OVAC Class
1A

Athletic Director
John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
John Tomaszewski
Principal
Jessica Stine jstine@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
William Jones wjones@k12.wv.us
Technology Coordinator
Josh Weekley jweekley@k12.wv.us

Band Director
Donald Taylor vhslumberjackband@gmail.com
Baseball
Jeremy Bucher jeremy.d.bucher@dom.com
Basketball (Boys)
John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Girls)
Jeff Derby jderby@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Jill Brown cjbrown@k12.wv.us
Football
Shane Highley ahighley@k12.wv.us
Softball
Adam Lemon anlemon@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys)
Leslie Lively bug4222@yahoo.com
Track (Girls)
Debbie Kocher debekocher@yahoo.com
Volleyball
Velisha Shepherd velisha7@gmail.com
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Kinetic Networking
2014-2015
Past Cup Champions





♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬