Edison

Nickname
Wildcats
School Colors
Silver, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
9890 State Route 152 North, P.O. Box 308
Richmond, OH 43944
Main Phone
740.765.4313
Fax
740.765.4961
AD Phone
740.765.4313 x101
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Assistant Principal
Josh Leasure josh.leasure@edisonwildcats.org

Athletic Director

JoAnn Stagani joann.stagani@edisonwildcats.org

Guidance Counselor
Sara McGee sara.mcgee@edisonwildcats.org

Principal
Matt Morrison matt.morrison@edisonwildcats.org

Superintendent
Bill Beattie bill.beattie@edisonwildcats.org

Trainer
Alicia Korbini alicianscott17@gmail.com


Band Director
Mark Sansone sansone_marc@edisonwildcats.org

Baseball
Mike Collopy michael.collopy@edisonwildcats.org

Basketball (Boys)
Nate Moses nathanial.moses@edisonwildcats.org

Basketball (Girls)
Mark Smyth mark.smyth@edisonwildcats.org

Cheering
Casey Mozingo caseyjo105@gmail.com

Football
Mike Collopy michael.collopy@edisonwildcats.org

Golf (Boys)
Kodi Peterson kodi.peterson@edisonwildcats.org

Soccer (Boys) Soccer (Girls)
Chris Dopp cdopp11@yahoo.com

Softball
Spencer Bendle sbendle12@gmail.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Gretchen Yanssens gretchen.yanssens@edisonwildcats.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Volleyball
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Wrestling
Luke Spencer mspencer221@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Wheeling Hospital