St. John

Nickname
Fighting Irish
School Colors
Kelly Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
3625 Guernsey Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
Main Phone
740.676.4932
Fax
740.676.4934
AD Phone
740.676.4944
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

Robert Kapral bkovac21@aol.com

Principal
Vince Gianangeli v.gianangeli@sjcacademy.net

Superintendent
Johnetta Leonard-Yagel j.yaegel@sjcacademy.net


Basketball (Girls)
George Irvin g.irvin@sjcacademy.net

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Gary Holubeck gary.holubeck@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)

Robert Kapral bkovac21@aol.com

Softball
Brittany Prager Brittany.prager@aol.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Linda Metz l.metz@sjcacademy.net

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Jamie Hammond j.hammond@sjcacademy.net

Volleyball
Brittany Prager Brittany.prager@aol.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Anheuser-Busch Distributors