Trinity Christian School

Nickname
Warriors
School Colors
Cardinal Red, Vegas Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
200 Trinity Way
Morgantown, WV 26505
Main Phone
304.291.4659
Fax
304.291.4660
AD Phone
304.291.4659
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director
Mike Teets mteets@tcswv.org

Guidance Counselor
Teresa Barnett tbarnett@tcswv.org

Principal
Michelle Stellato mstellato@tcswv.org

Superintendent
Michelle Stellato mstellato@tcswv.org


Baseball
Kevin Boone keboone924@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Mike Baldy Coachmikebaldy@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Rick Hill rhill@tcswv.org

Cheering
Brandy McCarriher bmccarriher@tcswv.org

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
John Barnett jbarnett@tcswv.org

Football
Christopher Simpson csimpson@tcswv.org

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Brian Golden bgolden@tcswv.org

Soccer (Boys)
Chad Laskody claskody@tcswv.org

Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Lois Campbell lcampbell@tcswv.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
John Barnett jbarnett@tcswv.org

Volleyball
Paulina Nottingham pnottingham@tcswv.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Bordas & Bordas